The Lighthouse

Well an extremely long day with a drive to Leeds and back and a trip down to the depot to finish and I was late in arriving at Leeds which just signals indegestion and my customery visit to the lavvy I actually half dozed on the seat and almost ended up with a big ring around my butt anyway enough about that my body was hurting mentally and physically my back is still playing up I think the colder days and night tend to make it worse my face is sore with different areas of my teeth even breathing in I'm getting sharp toothache type pains and I'm seriously thinking of getting them all out as that may alleviate the soreness in my face when I lie in bed at night as the dental work I seem to get these days does not last long and it seems your paying good money after bad just to get it done all over again now then after work I was finished around half midnight and decided on another night shot in the wee small hours so I drove down to Newhaven Harbour for a few shots and with the long exposure time steady now I mean the camera shutter open for around a couple of minutes the Forth's choppy waters were smoothed out to make it look flat calm in the water with nice reflections anyway it was off to bed after that and as I aint feeling up to much else today it will be early to bed as I can't be arsed and if I'm asleep I don't feel my back ache or tooth ache or face ache or neck ache or any other ache that is bugging my body right now,
now then movie for the day is "Dead Calm 1989" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.