Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Landmark

I had to start again for this entry, I made a collage but it uploaded on the day I made the collage rather than the day I took the photos. Day 5 - Wednesday We had a great day at Landmark. Didn't do much myself as I'm not a lover of heights that require a harness. I did have fun watching people freeze and having to be rescued and hoisted down from the high ropeworks, I know I shouldn't laugh as I didn't try it out myself but it was funny. We climbed to the top of the fire tower, the views were great, C, E and A did the ropeworks twice (this is Callum not looking too sure, he was much more confident the second time), the water slides were done (H and I watched), E did the climbing wall, we all did the walls and laughed until we cried in the Bamboozelum. A picnic lunch in the middle and loads of other stuff. After this we headed into Aviemore where we had a drink in the pub while waiting for our Chinese carry out. Evening in with a cards tournament. Another great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.