Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Lil' Miss Hayley

Boogying the night away to Jackson Sloan & The Rythmtones with a guest appearance by Lil' Miss Hayley.

What a fabulous night. Mrs W and I met up with missymoo who was in awesome form. Tearing up the dance floor! We danced the night away hardly taking a break between songs.
It's been a long time since our last dance and we've become a bit rusty, but it didn't take long to warm up. Old, half-forgotten, moves coming back to mind.

I've got to say I really enjoyed it and Missymoo was great company. Roll on next month.

This singer is the dance teachers daughter. She has a great voice and a very self assured stage presence. I mixed up the shots I took to get a flavour of the music and the style.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.