Buffalo Bone

Tessa has taken a bone that is almost as big as she is and she has managed to tear it to shreds. This was a pressed bone exterior and 'real' buffalo inside. She took the bits from inside and hid them in different places in the gardens. When she wants to 'play' with a piece she goes directly to where she hid it and finds it without a problem.
In the photo she was working on the pressed bone exterior and all I can say is, better this than my woodwork or furniture!!! Puppies and their strong desire to bite everything!!!

I had been walking Tessa around dusk last night and while walking back towards home I notices something crawling across the street. First one, then two, then three. Low to the ground and moving slowly they crossed the road. I wondered where they were coming from. Then I saw the sewer grate and realized they must be coming up from there. I was afraid to walk passed so I crossed the road and as I turned to look back at the sewer grate I saw the cutest looking raccoon family looking back at me. They were just as scared as I was. I kept walking and looking back occasionally but soon it was too dark to see.

I saw the movie Gravity last night in IMAX 3D and it was really something. Very well done and Sandra Bullock was fantastic. I've decided I do not have any desire to go into space. After seeing this movie...I'm good! I feel like I was there the entire 2 1/2 hours. Still, worth checking out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.