Space Invader

I've been looking at this thing every night and thinking that someday I should blip it. To me it looks either like a space soldier or a motorcycle rider. Of course I had to fiddle with it a bit to enhance the effect of a strange face staring back at me whenever I look at it. Tonight was the night. I didn't have any other good blip photos. I had spent the day driving down to Anacortes with Steve, Arvin and Helena to play duplicate bridge with Steve and the rest of the Anacortes group. (Amazingly my partner and I won!)

Arvin and Helena spent the time walking all around Anacortes and having a great time shopping and eating. We all drove back home and Steve and I ate a light dinner and played Carcassonne. We all watched a bit of TV and then I realized it was late and I didn't really have a blip. So this fellow came to mind and here he is. Can you figure out what he actually is? Look deeper into his eyes in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.