Day Today

By Feathers14

I hate...

Packing!

-------------

For today's Uganthem Britney Spears takes us on a "Behind The Scenes' tour of the set of 127 Hours...

-------------

Today is my last full day in Uganda which means at some point I'll first empty and then re-pack my entire bag. I can hardly wait..... {/sarcasm}

Sulemar called me today to reconfirm tomorrow's plans which considering we organised them yesterday afternoon seems a little bit like overkill... Still. I think it's a bit of a shame that I didn't go anywhere or do anything today in Kampala today but motivation was lacking and in true Ugandan tradition the heavens opened in the afternoon which made it even easier for me to be a slob and lounge around the hostel. If I'd gone in the morning it could have been good but I wasn't functioning and I got distracted by trying to sort things out that were happening back in the UK. Funs.

It's now been sooo long since this happened that I actually can't remember what I did for the rest of the day, but no doubt it involved having a few Niles and relaxing.

Yes.

-----------------

What a tragic photograph...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.