Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

A very nice man!

I didn't do much yesterday all I did was walk the dogs and then moved my car about six foot to get another car out of the garage... Big mistake with ten minutes to get to work this morning and pouring with rain I tried starting the car it made weird noises but wouldn't fire, so I ended up borrowing a friends car to get me to work and back.

I had joined the RAC a few years ago but thought my membership had expired so I phoned them up and was thankfully told no I'd still got it and thankfully home start too! Phew......

So I told them I'd be home about 8 pm, they phoned me when they arrived and still pouring with rain I went out blipless.

The mechanic took all of five minutes to get the car up and running as I'd flooded the engine, I cheekily asked if I could blip him with my dog, "ok he said as long as its not a chihuahua.?"

Apparently his mum had had three naughty ones when he was a kid...

He couldn't believe Roo and said he was the most laid back dog he had ever met....

What a very nice man..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.