Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Carry About.

Look at her clinging onto me, the little koala.

This is Bethan and me from Saturday night, it was such a hilarious night aw it was so much fun aha! We got some hilarious photos of us running around like proper idiots before she had to go, awh.

Love my best friend to bits man, she's a nob like but wahey. Apparently so am I.

Me and Bex split properly tonight, I finished it, and not just a 'on a break' like usual, this time I don't see us getting back together, I know she'll be alright without me, and no this doesn't mean me and Bethan are returning to our former relationship, we are very content as we are. I am looking forward to thinking for myself for once, I am going to do some internet shopping when i get my Christmas money, it's exciting.

I think it's time for a new leaf, to spread my wings, however short, and try and fly and be something. But yeah I love this photo look at her happy little face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.