SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Somebody told the stars

This could be Gabbi's if I ever get to see that girl! It seemed an appropriate last-minute blip, as I'm watching Footloose right now!

Two posts ago were written today, and I'd like to point out that what a difference a day makes. It's not all uphill. Today was another passer-by day - I woke up in the middle of the night last night shivering like a wreck, and when I woke up in the morning I was aching all over with a stuffed up nose. I don't understand how I caught this! It's horrible. Anyway, it's been OK this evening. Been curled up in bed or on the sofa. Interview tomorrow, gotta get better! And today was meant to be gym day, guess it'll have to wait. :(

Had an unexpected catch up today, which was nice, but obviously threw the other day into perspective. Anyway. Back to the gorgeous Miles Teller.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.