pseudo-brain water drop...

...after the storm

and boy did it rain last night - leaving behind lots of water on blades of grass today - to play and experiment with - as my tootsies got wet - while i trooped through the grasses - looking for interesting waterdrops to shoot...

i admit they fascinate me - it amazes me they remain on blades of grass so thin - so minute they should be rolling off - but no - they don't - they stand strong and steady - then there are the swirls of patterns inside the small globes of water - a myraid of wonder to behold - this particular one catching my eye - made me think of a brain - the way in which it was balanced on the blade - its shape - the pattern just so - don't you think? can you see - imagine it with me? suspend your disbelief for a moment in time - to catch the magic of a simple water drop - let's behold the very awesome beauty within nature - which allows us to draw a breath - gasp in stunned silence at what can be - and then be grateful it's made for yet another...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.