Skip's Blips

By Skip

Let's cross our fingers...

...that the little lads and lasses, out on a dark Halloween night for "trick or treat," don't dash home screaming and hide under their beds. Hopefully they are made of sterner stuff and won't have too many nightmares.

Today I decided to go blip hunting on the street when I live. You can see a few more pictures here if you are interested. The fall colors and Halloween decorations liven up the neighborhood.

Thank you to everyone who took the time to look at my 2000th blip yesterday. I am pleased with my new green "camera," but most of all I am delighted by your comments, stars, and hearts. After five + years of blipping, I can affirm that Blipfoto is a very special place... and it's Joe, the Blipfoto boffins, and all you Blippers who make it that way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.