My Pumpkin

I hate to think that my Sugar Bear is getting too big to call, "my little pumpkin!" How is that possible. I treasure this time of year. I love the fun fall festivities. I love seeing my girl soaking up the spirit of the season. I feel so blessed just looking at her.

We had such a great time at the pumpkin patch together. We got there a little early for a birthday party. We had such fun pickin' out a few pumpkins. I could watch her searching the patch all day. So sweet. I could follow this little honey pulling her wagon for the rest of my life. I'm such a lucky mama.

The party was a huge hit. The kids had a blast, and there was so many wonderful parents to chat with. The sun was out....it was marvelous. I couldn't have asked for a better Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.