See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Love Story........Part 2

This is an alternative version of the photo I took on 13th Oct, which I am much happier with. However I still need your help to choose which photo to submit to the photo group for the 'Table Top' monthly topic. The choices are this image

or one with a double heart effect ,

or something completely different that I blipped a while ago but makes me laugh.

I am really struggling because the heart one is nice but has been done many times before and the veg one is amusing but not the best photo ever, what do you think?

Another miserable grey day here, with very little happening in the garden, so I decided to bake some carrot muffins to cheer myself up and as I sit here indulging in one with a cuppa I'm quite glad I did :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.