Around the country


Watering first thing and then we took a van full of scrap metal to a local merchant and weighed it in.One of our large cabinet heaters will have to be replaced the fan has packed in and it has split the firing chamber on two sides thus risking the plants to harmful fumes.So this heater will be weighed in except for the burner and controls.
Dentist this afternoon and the bill was only slightly more eye watering than the pain from the drill so not to bad.The diabetes bus was in town and I got collared as a possible candidate.After a few tests I was told to go and see my GP and they gave me a letter for him.Always something.
I have a few orders in this week all over the country. Anglesey,Litchfeild,Leeds and somewhere an hour north of Leeds,need the map for this one.
My girls have been very busy.Becky in London today as the guest speaker at a school classics society and Em doing her first solo show on hospital radio.

Sorry I have not had time to comment or chat lately but I will start to catch up with everyone soon.
Be careful out there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.