dfb24

By dfb24

leaves

Although I had a really nice day at work, the time just seemed to drag for all of us! I think it was because it was beautiful outside--sunny & about 55 degrees, so we just wanted to be out in it! I don't think we were even to our cars yet when the clouds came & the temperature began falling! But at least it's not snowing!! When I got home I called my daughter, which is always a treat! We talked for about 45 minutes, then I threw in a load of clothes, my husband & I ran some errands, I made dinner, & then I realized I was still blipless.... I ran outside & just took a pic of some leaves--(un-inspired I know, but I'm tired!) I decided to try to get the background black & white, as I've seen some really cool pics on blip where that's been done. I went to my "primo source"for information--You tube--to get directions. (you can find everything on you tube, can't you!) Slow going, but nice to try something new....I like it! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.