Ant's thought of the day.

By SaintAnt76

Apple ISO7

So you are either going to love it or hate it... I think it's kinda cool, unfortunately the coolness of having an apple iPhone is fast becoming too common place. admittedly they are great phones, but I think people are getting a little blinkered by the PR Hype...

My thought for today... PR Spin and hype... Who needs it??

Look into my eyes...you do need it as it keeps me employed... snaps fingers and moves on to the next person ;o)

Seriously, look for the real story and you're be surprised at the truth behind things.

Another thought you lucky people (two in one day) just noticed the apps on the image... what does that say about me and importantly, what does your apps on your phone say about you... Also noticed that I get far too many emails for one person!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.