Paul'sPix

By PaulShelley

Tell You a Secret.

I spent a very entertaining 10 minutes listening to this fellow ranting on about the outrages of business/government/banking/blah, blah. He was very genial and articulate.

At one point he said that you have no idea what the banks are getting up to. Shortly afterwards he asked if there were any questions, so I put my hand up. "So tell us what the banks are doing?" I asked.

"Well, he said, through his megaphone; I will tell you as long as you promise to keep it a secret. Which of course I did. So there is no way I can tell you*. Hate to disappoint you.

* According to him, the banks do absolutely nothing. Whoops, I promised to keep it a secret. Now I hope you will also vow not to tell anyone else!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.