The start of Fine Weather

For once the sun was shining and the sky was blue. Could this be the start of a period of fine weather. I hardly dare to look at the weather forecast in case it leads to disappointment.

I should have had a walk in the park, instead I had a coffee and no real walk except as far as from the car park to the cafe. It was close to lunch time and it was really busy. Quite a few children, and quite a few dogs waiting patiently outside. It was nearly warm enough to sit outside, but the air was cool when the sun went behind a cloud.

So no need to even consider adding an artificial blue sky, though I must admit I have used a multiple exposure HDR to accentuate the colours of the leaves. Not too much though it is just a little exaggerated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.