Crappy shot with no title

One of the nicest apps I have seen, pretty lights and Daisy makes beautiful music with it. It's called Magic Piano, I thought it looked so lovely that I would have a go. Making beautiful music is apparently a skill I don't have.....

My poor little brain is so confused at the moment. I was at home on Tuesday when I am normally at work, at work on Wednesday when I should have been at home and tomorrow when I lounge about don't work, I have to go into the office. I have to think carefully each morning when I wake up to make sure I get it right.

Also need to try and get the laptop into the repair shop tomorrow or else these crappy shots will continue. Daisy had to inspect this before I blipped it. She said it was fine but please could I "cut out her face". Seemed an extreme step, so have left it in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.