Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Autumn Light on Loch Fyne

Inspired by fellow blipper , Richard, who gave an excellent presentation at the camera club last night , I got out my camera and headed to Inveraray on the bus.
( Actually had to go there to sort out some banking - as in a small overdraft of £9.87 incurred by charges when using my debit card in Macedonia )

Lots of time to spare so had a wander around Inveraray till the next bus came . off course the light is constantly changing here and the low early evening sun shone on the loch and the trees while above the sky was dark and almost ominous. WEll that was the image I first uploaded but I really did prefer this reflection by the pier, loved the sky so sorry folks I have changed tonight's upload, thank you to those fellow blippers who popped in and commented on the tree and bridge reflections, I really do appreciate your comments but this is the one I really did want to upload, even thoughI have blipped this scene beforei n different light.

So here I am back on blipfoto after being away for so long. Home again until Mid November that is. More of that another day, won't bore you all with more plans re football.
Will try to catch up now I have time to draw breath and sort through abacklog of RAW images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.