Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Early Morning Romp in the Woods

Ms. Corra playing fetch with me in the beautimous morning light. See, this is what I have been missing!! Morning blip sessions it is <3

I have been fighting something all week and today was the day it decided to get just plain nasty with me >:[ I was trying to get some work done when I suddenly felt really sweaty and just ... horribly sick feeling. I curled up in the fetal position on the couch and decided that I was just done for. Corra (cause Loki did not know what my problem was) jumped up on the couch and curled up just above my head. She even laid her head on mine for a little bit. Well, I fell asleep and she left at some point, but my little nurse was very sweet :3 I still don't feel awesome, but at least I am winning the war (I hope ...). Blech!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.