Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

#730

Okay, so my idea wasn't executed all that well - my dogs cannot count and they apparently don't like being used to write out numbers ... Mr. Badger says this is the worst blip ever - but we gave it a try ;) Loki and Corra spelling out 730 - 2 years of Badger blips!

I never dreamed I'd get this far - but Blip really does help make a huge task like 2 years worth of photos into nice bite-sized little pieces. I have been horrible at reading/commenting on journals lately. I really want to, I love looking at the world through other people's eyes and I need to make time to look more often. Life gets busy though, so my apologies for not keeping up! I treasure all the comments I get here though, it is one of the reasons I keep going. Over the past 2 years I have learned a lot - and I am starting to feel confident enough to be able to go forward with my pet photography business. Thanks to all of you, Mr. Badger, my little D90, and of course Loki and Corra - I get this little corner of the internet to do with as I please. Thank you for stopping by and seeing a little slice of my life. <3 <3 <3

Onto the next 365!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.