Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Fenway & Jack

...Plus a little Rudy :3

Went down to Ipswich River Park in North Ready, MA today for a quick little photo shoot featuring Fenway (Lhaso Apso) and his owner Jack (who was appropriately wearing Red Sox gear to compliment his buddy Fenway ;) ).Jack and Fenway are very much bestest buddies - Fenway wanted very little to do with me at first, but I broke out the goo treats - yummy soft beef bits, and he warmed up to me - but he never let Jack out of his sight. It was adorable seeing the too of them run up and down the hill near the soccer fields. Jack very much wanted to get Fenway to play with some balls I brought, but Fenway had discovered the joy of my special beef treats so he was having none of that. None the less, Jack managed to get his buddy to romp around with him. We only had a short session - less than an hour, but I managed to get quite a few photos I think I can add to my portfolio.

Oh, you noticed that adorable little monster all the way on the right? That is Rudy - who also came along for the shoot. Rudy is an 11 week old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and he was explosively cute :3 I was very tempted to stick him in my camera bag and bring home a present for Corra (he would have brought Loki his own personal hell) - but I restrained myself. Even Mr. Badger was swooned by all that cute! I didn't get a chance to get many shots of that cuteness overload - I was afraid my camera would melt from the adorableness radiating out of him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.