Greetings

Something I really love about my Sugar Bear's school is the practice of the teachers standing in the doorway of the classroom each morning and personally greeting each and every child as they enter. It is so wonderful watch. I love the way it acknowledges each child, and makes them feel important. I nabbed this shot of Sugar Bear greeting her teacher Wednesday morning.

It was a special morning. We brought some of the baby bunnies to school for show and share. They were a huge hit, and Sugar felt oh so very proud. It was wonderful watching her share a bit about the babies, and answer questions about them.

Another little girl brought a tortoise. It was sort of funny to have the tortoise and the hare in class. tee hee

PS. I back-blipped a few more days this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.