Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Another sneaky bus shot

It was dismally wet and I only took two photos today. They were both of this woman and her child on the bus. This was taken with my phone and the dampness created halo effects on the picture. The woman drew my attention because I loved the way she had expertiy tied various materials to make a papoose of sorts. I love the way that my area is becoming more multicultural and I see people with such a range of styles. I also like that there are more opportunities to buy cooking ingredients from a wider range of countries.

Yesterday I started and finished the day feeling gloomy for no particular reason. Today began in a much happier mood for no particular reason either. Life's just like that sometimes. A bit of advice to blippers - don't blip a yawn if you want to read your comments regularly. Yesterday's blip had me yawning all day!

It's nearly the weekend people. Happy Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.