Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

You can tell how exciting I was this afternoon...

This is my friend F who popped round for tea today. He became blip prey as anyone does who enters my lair. I wasn't at my most exciting today as you can see. Guess who forgot to change ISO!

It's been a funny day. I had to get up fairly early for someone to come for the annual gas service. I hate stuff like that. It was relatively painless and is over for another year. I've found it hard to get going and been feeling a bit down for no reason whatsoever. I think everyone has days like that and the best thing to do is to ignore them and not think too much. I'm going to try and relax this evening, cook tasty food and watch rubbish on telly. Have a good Wednesday blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.