River of Flowers

By doffy

Bright Idea #2

Whilst out shopping I spotted a very reasonably priced Christmas decoration which has pretty fairy lights - it would be useful for my jewellery display when we do the table top sale in a week's time! I will arrange the jewellery a bit more artistically than above, this is just for blip purposes!

I had the first bright idea back in July - I'd better get a move on if I'm going to have an attractive display!

Met M for lunch and we swopped tales of woe, what interesting lives we both lead.

Weather is typical end of October, beautifully warm (16 degrees/ 70 Fahrenheit) then the next minute the heavens open and torrential rain. We are due to have gale force winds too, so all happening here!

Weekend here again, have fun everyone and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.