lucia13

By lucia13

Chasing the bubbles!!

Today it was another lovely day! Antony my ex neighbour came to visit me with his mum and we were playing catching the bubbles in my garden. It was his birthday a few days ago and I went to Blackpool so I couldn't see him on his birthday day. I invited him here to gave him a few presents . He enjoyed a lot with the thing I gave to him to make bubbles. He is such a friendly and happy little child. We laughed so much together. His mother told me that still he is calling me behind the bushes in my old garden. The cat Coco is waiting for me in my old garden where I used to live all the time too. Still is nobody living in our last house at the moment.
It was a really lovely afternoon.
Tomorrow we will go out around Suffolk somewhere and possibly to the coast again. My husband is on holiday next week .
Hope you enjoy the weekend everyone and many thanks for the stars and nice comments about my empty road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.