lucia13

By lucia13

A pretty cottage with a pond!

Hello my blip friends! Hope you are having a nice weekend! We had a lovely day with a little sunshine and beautiful clouds this morning. We went to Bury St Edmunds today . It was a pity I couldn't meet Tina the blipper today!. She was very busy with the visit of the family .
I saw many nice cottages near ponds on the way. They are lovely special in Autumn. This is one of my favourites today. It is beautiful reflections and colours with the sunshine in the water. I took this pictures thinking of you. I hope you enjoy it.
It is incredible it is in the end of October. Looks the colours , it is almost like a summer!! They are typical cottages around here in Suffolk and Norfolk , It is like a fairytale .
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments about my little friend Antony . We enjoy a lot together it was a nice day too.
Have a nice Sunday and hope you continue smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.