antipodean

By antipodean

Lasagna

And so begins my last week of classes at Monash...

I went into uni today but ended up leaving after an hour having had a very short lecture and a quick chat to my teacher. We have a mini conference to present the findings of our research report for this class on Friday so I decided to head home and finish my transcript so I could start looking at research findings. I'm glad I went to class though because Lauren was there so we had a nice chat.

I think I might have gone for a walk this afternoon - I'd been vaguely thinking of going to the gym but couldn't be bothered so I think I had a long walk instead.

This picture is not great, but it's of one of my new favourite meals - spelt lasagne with no onion, garlic or high-FODMAP vegetables in the sauce. Yum! This diet isn't so bad, really...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.