It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Chesterton Tree Avenue......

No more ....amazing scenery for me now so I was at a loss with blip ideas!
I had found out a good place before I went on holiday which I was saving for tomorrows blip trip with PaulaK but I thought what the hell I would look for it today...So on the blower to Paula...Do ya fancy coming on a blip trip today as well?
So off we went in search of the Tree Avenue....We found it but quite surprised to find all the leaves were gone!
Never mind it was still very pretty. Light bulb day for both of us today. We found out info about the cameras off each other!
Both had tripods.
I've given this a glow which I think looks rather nice :-)
Diesel made it to the Spotlight yesterday. It was lovely to see him there. Thank you all very much.
I've gained some more lovely subscribers today. Thank you so much for subbing :-)

TTFN
Draco Dragon x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.