dfb24

By dfb24

Milwaukee Skyline

For the 2nd time in a month I got called in to work at 5:30 a.m. & had to stay until 4:15 p.m........ Long day! I actually left extra early this morning, because my friend told me about a house that is totally lit up for Halloween, & she said they keep the lights on all night--thought I'd get a very cool shot on my way to work & be done with my blip for today. Unfortunately, the house was totally dark! So I made a quick stop at South Shore Park on the way home & snapped the shoreline. Lots and lots of clouds today, although the sun's been out here & there, & the wind has picked up! Trick or treaters come tomorrow, so I stocked up on the candy! My husband is a bit disgruntled as I'll be gone, so he needs to hand out the candy....I always think it's fun, but he'd prefer to set it out on the porch & let the kids help themselves! Our Packers play the Minnestota Vikings in a night game tomorrow--go Pack! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.