Bowling

Terrible camera battery error. Hence the crappy picture, the only thing I got before it blacked out. Boo.

Lazy morning, then into town to pick up a couple of things. Early evening I met DrWKD, A and Peach for some bowling. DrWKD has a unique bowling style and we laughed and laughed and laughed at her. Yes, at.

I was flattered to be chatted up at the bar by a random young drunk man in his 20s, who insisted on buying me a vodka (which I didn't actually want so gave to A). He seemed to think A was my husband, as when A joined me to carry the drinks the young un was quite sheepish. A confirmed I was not his problem.

Then we went back to DrWKD's flat for takeaway, X Factor, chat, and a fun ipad ad game involving guessing films and celebs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.