730

Two years ago today I started blipping. I had been thinking about it for a while and as we had been to the Watercress Line and seen some wonderful steam trains, what better way to start? The next few days were harder but now a daily blip has become a ritual.

I look at some of them and cringe but on the whole I am very pleased with them and they certainly act as a reminder of the events of that day.

A huge thank you to Mr F for his patience.

A huge thank you to the people that started Blipfoto and continue to maintain it

And to you that follow my life through blip.

As I have marked every significant blip event with a mouse I have done the same today. And in true me style, I'm still in my dressing gown.

Thank you Kirsten of Quernus Crafts for making Photo Mouse and then all of the others

Go large to look at all of the little mice in detail

And now you can see why I was so worried about lack of broadband access

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.