Perfect Day

Lazy morning where I went back to bed for two hours (Arwen doesn't realise the clocks have gone back so is waking at 5am!). She and I had a lovely trip to the Sensory Room at the Sure Start centre. It buckeyes down on the way back but there was still enough sunshine to create a beautiful rainbow. Later this afternoon the girls and I all went to Messy Church which was a lot of fun, though very quiet with only a handful of families in attendance. I guess a lot of folks are busy because of the half term holiday. Spoke to my sister tonight. She and my brother in law have just got back from a trek in Nepal and have had an incredible time by the sound of it. It's good to know they're back safe and it was lovely to hear her voice again.
300/365 completed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.