Imagine the view....

By btc

Berlin.....

....a city that i love and one with such beautiful scenery but here i am bringing you the side of a derelict building. it just caught my eye so I thought that i would share it with you.

So as I say, here I am in Berlin, managed to make in here in one piece despite taking off through a severe storm (not the worlds most pleasant take offs) but at least we got up and to time unlike the woosies at Heathrow.

Take off was bad enough without the fact that I was already feeling awful given that I went to visit my sister yesterday for a bit of grub (before checking into a Luton hotel to beat this storm on the way) and the daft moo has only got herself a cat, completely unaware of my allergy to them, I felt like I want to die this morning.

But we are all here in one piece and the boys are loving it.

Don't worry peeps I still have an underground shot for you but due to me listening to family members I left my MacBook Pro at home so the editing on both of these shots it's quite as I would like.

I want to apologise in advance for the fact the both my replying and commenting this week is going to be sporadic at best due to time constraints and being run off my feet, so forgive me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.