Sorry mum!

I didn't mean to dry myself on your bed; don't know how I managed to get the throw on the floor and then mess up the duvet , sheets and pillows, oops!
Another day of lots of weather here. Mostly rain but thankfully no storms. It sounds like some areas have been hit very hard and lives have tragically been lost.

Feel like I've achieved lots today. Did an incredibly boring run on the treadmill at the gym; outside is so much better! Met with a kitchen fitter at our village hall; he remembered to turn up this time! And I've got to say he seemed very good. Asked lots of questions and really took on board what we wanted; just have to wait for his price now! Even finished off and submitted the VAT and my mum's accounts. Don't worry I'm sitting down now in a darkened room, lol! But not before making Monday Malteser Slice to come home from school to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.