lucia13

By lucia13

The man watching the sunset!

Hello my friends! I hope everyone is ok after the strong storm ! Here it was terrible during the night and in the morning! A lot of damage around the towns of Suffolk . They were without electricity and without public transport etc but not here exactly in our town it was less damage. We are ok but we were little worried really.

After the storm today we went for a little walk by the forest and countryside. It was amazing sky and lovely sunset at 4.30 pm. Every day the sunset is more earlier to watch. It was cold and windy but we enjoyed the walk and the views a lot.
I took few pictures of the man who was watching the sunset in front of me. A lovely man (my husband).

Hope you enjoy it. It is really different from my sunsets before with the reflections of the sun in my lens. I really like it. I don't know about you . Hope you like it too. Looks like it is in another planet to me,hehe! Hope I got to put a big smile in your mouth today!and brighted your day!

Thanks for the comments and stars of my birds going home in my yesterday post.
Have a nice day and enjoy the blip pictures. I will too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.