lucia13

By lucia13

Walking by the beach !

The walk along the beach was lovely and the colours in the sky were amazing. We had a wonderful day again. I enjoyed the countryside around Norfolk . We had a nice dinner in front of the beach and we enjoyed this magical moment like always we used to do. Nothing better to end the day . I missed the sunset today but the colours in the sky were magical when we arrived. I imagine the sunset today was nice too. Everyday now it will be early so I have to control the time if I want to catch more lovely sunsets. Thanks a lot for all the stars and hearts. I was impressed how many hearts I received today for my sunset and windmill.
I would like to send it to the Lovers of light but I can't find the group now . If somebody can tell me how to do it please I will be very grateful. I clicked on the pencil icon but 'lovers of light' is not there in the groups. I used to send my pics last year to 'lovers of light' but maybe now they changed the program I don't know how to do it. Thanks a lot.
I am very pleased you enjoyed it and it made you smile.
Have a nice day everybody and keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.