The Speed of Light

By MartyMcG

Lunch Time Graffiti

I am currently suffering from an extended period of office fever and spreadsheet blindness. So at lunch time today, with adventure in my heart, I headed out of the big red shed and into the dark wet gloom. I stumbled across a disused grubby building which had some really vibrant graffiti adorning the walls.

I also took a quick detour into the waste ground next to the River Kelvin - no doubt there will be future Blip opportunities there but I'll need to return when (a) it's not raining, and (b) when I'm not wearing my suit.

When Mrs McG reads this, she'll realise that The Wee Man's constant grubby appearance and predilection for playing in the dirt is entirely genetic.


Copyright © 2013 Martin McGougan. All rights reserved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.