Chick Flick

By Flick

Dog World

Today I managed to actually choose and get some much needed pots fot the 2 trees and 4 box plants I have acquired in the last month and half, I feel so guilty about it.
That done we went towards Castle Ashby for some much needed sustenance and maybe a qick blip trip around the garden.


What a surprise a Fete was on.
We wandered in ,it was a dog fest.
There were dogs sitting, barking, jumping, walking, straining on leashes, posing,
and matching their owners.
There were gun dogs,sheep dogs,poodles,handbag dogs,pedigree,mongrels,youngdogs,old dogs,fat dogs and thin elegant greyhounds.
You may have guessed I'm noy an expert on dog names but there was adog called Toffee I know that because it was written in diamonds on it's collar.

Eventually after watching some sort of Dog Olympics, I wandered away to the outskirts of the garden. Only to find more dogs including 3 dogs diving in and out of the river.
This one above is drying himself. I know enough about wet dogs not to stand too close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.