Warm night, Early Morning

When dark evening comes
slip into pink bed socks, and
sleep til dawn, light comes


Haiku no 5

© Things Beautiful October 2013


(if anyone is interested, sunrise was at 6.59am this morning (and the sky out of the bedroom window shot was taken at 6.57am). Now glorious blue skies and sunshine :)

For Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Well after the shock of yesterday's unexpected full day work, I'm up and ready to go all over again! Porridge and fruit for breakfast with a strong much needed coffee to kick start me into a mornings hard, manic work....

It is going to be a very long week for me, so I've reluctantly turned off my comments as there is no way I will get around to answering everyone. I was exhausted when I got in last night, and struggled to stay away until even 9pm!

Thank you so much for all your lovely support as ever

Apologies if I don't get to all your journals this week either, I will do my best!

Have a good week everyone :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.