Calendula on Ice

I have recently been watching the DVD that came free with Practical Photography, trying to get some ideas for indoor photography with these awful dark wet days and nights....

This month's DVD had an idea about a 'home made' lightbox. I have given it a go with a calendula frozen in ice and this is what you can see after adjusting with fill light in picasa :)

The flu jab I had on Saturday is making itself known :( I've had a banging headache and sore arm all day and tonight I've got a bit of a sore throat and the sniffles so I'm taking it easy now.... (first time I've ever had a reaction ) :(

PJs on, feet up and waiting for The Apprentice to come on, instead of going to bible study group...

apologies for lack of replying and commenting as always...

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.