A Wet Walk

in the woods :)

Such a wet day, but the woods were calling me!  More shots in flickr!  I found it quite hard to decide whether to do Abstract Thursday or put the one in extras up...I love the colours in that one....still can't decide :)

Shopping then a cup of coffee (and a naughty cake) at the Retail Park.  Still can't find trousers to fit me....

Short walk in the woods before I was interrupted by a phone call from an agency with not one but three jobs they are putting me forward for!  They're like buses, not one for ages then several at once :)

Home and a few online job applications.

Laundry and housework chores.   Any suggestions on how to get damp washing dry apart from putting the heating on?   I don't have a tumble dryer...

Another busy day in the TB household....  At least I'm not bored!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.