New Pansy Bud

dark, dull rainy day
pansy bud uncurling, yellow
inside shining out


Really struggled with the light today, its horrible out there.  Hoping tomorrow is better (getting excited)!

Apologies in advance for lack of commenting on your journals I have a very busy day away from home tomorrow, and unable to blip until very late.  More late tomorrow or even on Sunday backblipping!

I haven't done much job hunting today but I have had a phone call about an interview on Tuesday :)

Need to crack on with clearing space for the boiler to be serviced late this afternoon now....  Annoyingly said plumber, actually a good qualified friend...didn't turn up, nor did he call me until I texted him...said he didn't have my number :(

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.