My Aim is True

By MAiT

Why...

...would you get a "do" like this. Must take ages at the barber and the effect will surely only last a short while. Mind you, he'll be saving on shampoo costs.

Went into town at lunchtime, lots of fat ugly people puffing on fags and the sort of people that looked like they may have been at church! (haven't they heard of Ikea?). Including a Salvation Army wifie wearing one of those mad bonnets (surely once the older generation die off, the Salvation Army, doilies and the Sunday Post will be resigned to history.). But didn't manage to get any decent blips of these folks.

On the bus
Me: can you stop playing that so loud
Feral child on bus: shrug
Me: I said, can you turn that down
FCOB: it's not my fault
Me: What's not your fault?
FCOB: that this phone plays music loud
Me: turn it down
FCOB: it's no my fault shrug
An exchange of hand gestures
Me:Your mother must be really proud of you
FCOB: ma ma's deid
Me:realsing that he knows he's lying, he knows that I know he's lying, and he knows that I know that he knows that I know that he's lying. No wonder

I know, I know - not very mature of me, but I felt good, he was so small that I became quite brave. Even manged a wee blip, but have decided that posting it here is giving the wee radge some noteriety, when what he actually needs is to be at home having his Sunday bath and doing his homework.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.