A VERY Reluctant Bumble Bee

When Jaiya was talking about dressing Flynn up as a Bumble Bee today I got really excited.

I think I have only ever had one successful Bumble Bee shot in the last two years so today I thought I could join the illustrious club of Bumble bee capturers..you surely know who you are.

However he had different ideas….He HAD to wear his hat and not the little feelers……..was really grumpy and really didn't want his pic taken.

This…. I have to say took a lot of me chasing him around…a lot of blurred shots…..He was NOT going to pose…most of the shots I have of him have been trial and error and it's really just a recording of his movements and antics……… I reckon they really are the best though …candid.

Jaiya and I are looking to get that hat surgically removed from his head.

"Sit, be still, and listen,
because you're drunk
and we're at
the edge of the roof.”
― Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.