middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Spray-on Drag-on

This awesome piece of graffiti art was once again found near my work for the Bionics Institute in Fitzroy. I found it down a side street off of Brunswick Street, it was very cool as the dragon circles above and around the whole building.

I feel like I'm cheating using so many graffiti shots but they're just so good! Seeing how I live in Brunswick and work in Fitzroy they're a lot of graffiti options. I've even thought that if I wanted to I could have another blip account where I could just put up a photo of some graffiti art everyday. Instead I think I might give myself the challenge of a graffiti week and have a different graffiti example everyday for a week.

For now I hope you enjoy today's blip.

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.