Combi31

By Combi31

Grey Wagtail

Another beautiful day - a foggy start this morning, which gave a lot of people, who usually drive in the daytime with their foglights on, the chance to drive with no lights at all F-Wits ....

Doesn't it get dark early now .... this shot of a grey wagtail has suffered a bit as it is cropped and the light was not great.

I'll have to get organized so that I get a shot at lunchtime now or go for nighttime shots of buildings or something...

Sorry about the lack of comments last night, I fell asleep whilst watching Autumn watch (no offence Chris Packham and friends) but I was exhausted - I'll try and catch up, although I'm a bit busy, so I'll probably be better begging forgiveness ;)

I hope you are having a good Wednesday - is it a holiday where you are on Friday?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.