Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Brighton Landmark

A bit unimaginative, I know, but the Pavilion and statue of The Prince Regent for whom it was built in the 19th Century always attracts my attention This time I was marvelling at the blue sky, amazed that it is nearly November. Sadly, I was trudging to the library to do some writing as I find it so difficult to concentrate at home. Disaster struck today though. Having worked almost consistently for 5 hours, saved the work as I went along I pressed a button and deleted a sizeable chunk. Not to worry, I thought, I will merely close it and just not save the last portion. Without going into boring detail, this did not happen so it is back to square 1. No sympathy from friends or family who very unkindly I thought, said I always have a drama! Hey ho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.